Clinical Practice Committee

Supporting the work of paediatric endocrinologists by providing high quality evidence in an easily accessible format; developing guidelines and consensus statements on the management of paediatric endocrine disorders.

Clinical Practice Committee Remit



Evangelia Charmandari

(Athens, Greece)

Erica van den Akker

(Rotterdam, Netherlands)

Aneta Gawlik

(Katowice, Poland)

Renuka Dias

(Birmingham, UK)

Jarod Wong

(Glasgow, UK)

Pratik Shah

(Romford, UK)

Kanetee Busiah

(Lausanne, Switzerland)

George Paltoglou

(Athens, Greece)

Sommayya Aftab

(Lahore, Pakistan)